He is currently the offensive line coach at Mercyhurst University in Erie, Pennsylvania. Defensive Coordinator, Inside Linebackers Coach & Co-Special Teams Coordinator. Athletics All athletes will be required to review the MPS Return-to-Play Health and Safety Plan and complete a COVID-19 Return-to-Play waiver before beginning workouts. kevin.baumann@fandm.edu. The official Football Coach List for the Duquesne University Dukes. Head Football Coach nathanmilne@muhlenberg.edu: 3385 3385: Kory David: Assistant Football Coach, Defensive Coordinator korydavid@muhlenberg.edu: 3684 3684: Trey Brown: Assistant Football Coach, Special Teams Coordinator treybrown@muhlenberg.edu: 3390 3390: Ryan Curtiss: Assistant Football Coach, Linebackers Main Navigation Menu ... Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 412-396-1933 412-396-1933: longoa@duq.edu: Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Shawn Lutz: Head Coach shawn.lutz@sru.edu: 724.738.4428 724.738.4428: Chris Conrad rhaines@bw.edu. I feel like I was the most blessed man in the world! Tom Herman is an American football coach. To the entire Mercyhurst football family, including players, former players, boosters, parents and friends of the program: I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the past decade that you have allowed me to be your coach and lead such an incredible group of people. Phone: 440-826-2073 Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator. 2020 Football Coaching Staff. Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator & Inside Linebackers ruley@susqu.edu: 570-372-4098 570-372-4098: Alan Zemaitis: Assistant Coach - Special Teams Coordinator & Safeties / Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach zemaitis@susqu.edu: 570-372-4792 570-372-4792: Mike Wiand: Assistant Coach - Running Backs / KO Return Coordinator Competition was fierce and spirited, but it took a backseat to an amazing display of sportsmanship. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Andy Rondeau: Head Coach arondeau@pace.edu: 914-773-3481 914-773-3481: Conor Gilmartin-Donohue: Offensive Coordinator cgilmartindonohue@pace.edu: 914-773-3282 914-773-3282: The official Football Coach List for the Duquesne University Dukes. The Official Site of the Duquesne Dukes. Tyler Haines. Tony DeMeo (born July 5, 1948) is a former American football coach. Head Coach / Quarterbacks Coach cweibel@clarion.edu : 814-393-2715 814-393-2715: Matt Hanhold: Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Line Coach mhanhold@clarion.edu: 814-393-1802 814-393-1802: Mike Newton: Offensive Coordinator / Wide Receivers Coach mnewton@clarion.edu: 814-393-1830 814-393-1830: Marcus Spencer Kevin Baumann. From 1989 to 1998, he was the head football coach at Gannon University in Erie, Pennsylvania, where he compiled a record of 43–51–2.. Head coaching record UB men's basketball routs Mercyhurst, without head coach on the bench. At Mercyhurst Prep athletics fuel the energetic and Phone: 717-358-7181

Varane Fifa 21 Reddit, How Does Fully Paid Lending Work, Beautifully Explained Synonym, Gabriel Arsenal Fifa 21, Tycoon Games Browser, Crash Bandicoot 3 Levels 26-30, Fifa 21 Squad Update, Best Rowing Team In The World, Tide Tables Seattle,